School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Tue, Sep 10
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Wed, Sep 11
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Tue, Sep 17
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Wed, Sep 18
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Thu, Sep 19
BRES Cheerleaders
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Poppa John Night
-
Fri, Sep 20
3-5 Fall Dance
-
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Bingo for Books & Book Fair
-
Mon, Sep 23
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Tue, Sep 24
BRES Cheerleaders
-
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Wed, Sep 25
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Thu, Sep 26
BRES Cheerleaders
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Tue, Oct 1
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Wed, Oct 2
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Thu, Oct 3
BRES Cheerleaders
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Sat, Oct 5