School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Tue, Dec 31
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Wed, Jan 1
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Thu, Jan 2
BRES Cheerleaders
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Tue, Jan 7
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Wed, Jan 8
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Thu, Jan 9
BRES Cheerleaders
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Tue, Jan 14
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Wed, Jan 15
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Thu, Jan 16
BRES Cheerleaders
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Tue, Jan 21
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Wed, Jan 22
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Thu, Jan 23
BRES Cheerleaders
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Girls Basketball vs. Hickory Creek Elementary School (Away)
-
Hickory Creek Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball vs. Hickory Creek Elementary School (Away)
-
Hickory Creek Elementary School
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Tue, Jan 28
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Girls Basketball vs. West Elementary School (Away)
-
Bobby Ray Elementary
BRES Boys Basketball vs. West Elementary School (Away)
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Wed, Jan 29
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Thu, Jan 30
BRES Cheerleaders
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1