School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Tue, Oct 29
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Wed, Oct 30
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Thu, Oct 31
Halloween Parade
-
Halloween Parties
-
BRES Cheerleaders
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Tue, Nov 5
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Wed, Nov 6
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Thu, Nov 7
BRES Cheerleaders
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Veterans' Day Assembly
-
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Tue, Nov 12
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Wed, Nov 13
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Thu, Nov 14
BRES Boys Basketball - TBD
Hickory Creek Elementary School
BRES Cheerleaders
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Tue, Nov 19
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Wed, Nov 20
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Thu, Nov 21
BRES Cheerleaders
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Tue, Nov 26
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Wed, Nov 27
BRES Girls Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
BRES Boys Basketball
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Thu, Nov 28
BRES Cheerleaders
-
Bobby Ray Elementary School
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30